Planetario e Museo Astronomico

facilitated menu

skip to:
content. search, section. languages, menu. utility, menu. main, menu. path, menu. footer, menu.

Home > Calendar
Share |
September 2017
November 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Events in October 2017

Tuesday October 03 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Wednesday October 04 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Thursday October 05 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Friday October 06 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Saturday October 07 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Sunday October 08 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Tuesday October 10 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Wednesday October 11 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Thursday October 12 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Friday October 13 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Saturday October 14 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Sunday October 15 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Tuesday October 17 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Wednesday October 18 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Thursday October 19 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Friday October 20 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Saturday October 21 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Sunday October 22 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Tuesday October 24 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Wednesday October 25 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Thursday October 26 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Friday October 27 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Saturday October 28 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Sunday October 29 2017

10:00 am
RomaPlanetario
11:00 am
RomaPlanetario
12:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
04:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
05:00 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

Tuesday October 31 2017

04:30 pm
RomaPlanetario
06:00 pm
RomaPlanetario

back to facilitated menu.


Read reviews about: Planetario e Museo Astronomico

back to facilitated menu.